PSAN Events

The Professional Speakers Association of Namibia (PSAN) is proud to be hosting the following events.

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Monday, June 3
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Friday, June 7
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Monday, June 10
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Friday, June 14
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Monday, June 17
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Friday, June 21
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Monday, June 24
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Friday, June 28
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Sunday, June 30
Join the Professional Speakers Association of Namibia today
Learn to develop your craft & skill as a public or professional speaker
Establish & grow your professional speaking career & business
Be inspired, motivated & encouraged to continually walk the talk
Meet & network will fellow Namibian speakers at our various hosted events

For the latest professional speaking news, events, resources and more, join the PSAN monthly mailing list today!

“90% of how well the talk will go is determined before the speaker steps on the platform.”
Somers White
+264 81 128 1626
info@psanamibia.org
Box 31954 Pioneers Park
Windhoek, Namibia
The Professional Speakers
Association of Namibia (PSAN)
is proud to be a member of the
Global Speakers Federation (GSF)
Local Partners
Local Partners

International Partners
eSpeaker

Speaker Magazine

0
Shares
0
Shares